Faculty/Staff - School Year 2016-2017

bee

GRADE NAME LAST NAME CLASS # E-MAIL
         
Pre-K Corin Rhonda Pre-K 001 rcorin@schools.nyc.gov
         
Kindergarten Singh Dhanpatie K-011 dsingh2@schools.nyc.gov
  Moscatelli Gina K-012 GMoscatelli@schools.nyc.gov
  Kaminsky Jessica K-013 Jkaminsky3@schools.nyc.gov
  Ryf Danielle K-014 DRyf@schools.nyc.gov
  Goldberg Jayne K-015 jgoldbe8@schools.nyc.gov
  Garnish Tracey K-015 TGarnis@schools.nyc.gov
         
First Grade Harris Allison 101 aharris162@schools.nyc.gov
  Rivera Carmen 102 crivera52@schools.nyc.gov
  Gaspari Margaret 103 mgaspari@schools.nyc.gov
  Manetta Gina 104 Gmanetta@schools.nyc.gov
  Kushner Lauren 104 LKushner2@schools.nyc.gov
         
Second Grade Ippolito Anna 201 aippoli@schools.nyc.gov
  Saleman Hannah 202 Hsaleman@schools.nyc.gov
  McCord Jennifer 203 JMcCord2@schools.nyc.gov
  Sekesan Brittany 204 Bsekesan@schools.nyc.gov
  Starr Erika 204 estarr@schools.nyc.gov
         
Third Grade Hyman Denise 301 dhyman@schools.nyc.gov
  Shelley Kara 302 Kshelley3@schools.nyc.gov
  Steincke Mary Lou 303 msteincke@schools.nyc.gov
  LaRocca D. 303 Dpallotta@schools.nyc.gov
         
Fourth Grade Mingin Brianne 401 Bmingin@schools.nyc.gov
  Geier Janet 402 jgeier@schools.nyc.gov
  Loughran Heather 403 hloughran@schools.nyc.gov
         
Fifth Grade Schneider Matthew 501 mschneider3@schools.nyc.gov
  Elias Kerri 502 kelias@schools.nyc.gov
  Hoesel Amanda 503 ahoesel@schools.nyc.gov
  Puma Matthew 504 Mpuma3@schools.nyc.gov
  Cekic Barbara 504 ICekic2@schools.nyc.gov
         
Sixth Grade Sawicki Margot 601 msawick@schools.nyc.gov
  Barash Rachel 601 rbarash@schools.nyc.gov
         

 

SUPPORT SERVICES
Subject/Department Room Teacher Email
CLUSTER TEACHERS
Art Stabenau Eric estabenau@schools.nyc.gov
Media Studies Hyman Adam ahyman2@schools.nyc.gov
PE F- Status Carter Danielle dcarter12@schools.nyc.gov
Phys. Ed/Health Schnabel Sara sschnabel@schools.nyc.gov
Music Sansaricq Cliff csansaricq@schools.nyc.gov
Social Studies Moss Jeff jmoss3@schools.nyc.gov
       
SPECIAL EDUCATION SUPPORT
Special Education Pujol Samantha (531) spujol@schools.nyc.gov
       
ENL      
Rao Michelle   Mrao@schools.nyc.gov
       
SPECIAL ASSESMENT TEAM
Psychologist Tel. 544-6549    
School Psychologist Curatolo Danielle Dcuratolo@schools.nyc.gov
Social Worker Doleyres-Francois Nadine (Tuesdays) NDoleyres@schools.nyc.gov
Social Worker Weinberger Karen (Mondays)  
       
FAMILY WORKERS (718) 894-1082
  Sapienza Danielle dsapienza@schools.nyc.gov
  Savoth Ronette rsavoth@schools.nyc.gov
       
GUIDANCE COUNSELOR
Guidance Tate Malika MTate2@schools.nyc.gov
       
SPEECH
Schechter Yael Speech YSchech@schools.nyc.gov
Cohen Chanah Speech CBarbanel@schools.nyc.gov
       
OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY
Occupational Therapist Beer Jeffrey jbeer@schools.nyc.gov 
  Wand Ava Awand@schools.nyc.gov
       
PHYSICAL THERAPIST
Physical Therapist Jacaruso Anthony ajacaruso@schools.nyc.gov
       
PARAPROFESSIONALS      
Alloca Mary   MAllocca2@schools.nyc.gov
Casillo Stephanie   scasillo@schools.nyc.gov
Torres Aileen   Atorres61@schools.nyc.gov
Rechany Orly   orechany@schools.nyc.gov
Ryan Denise   dryan2@schools.nyc.gov
Setoute Penny   psetoute@schools.nyc.gov
Sussman Susan   ssantorosussman@schools.nyc.gov
Mohan Naomi   Nmohan@schools.nyc.gov
Coribello Cynthia   Ccoribello@schools.nyc.gov
       
SCHOOL AIDES
Freitag Johanna Supervising School Aide jfreitag@schools.nyc.gov
Cole Sandra   scole2@schools.nyc.gov
Soleimani Nora   msoleimani@schools.nyc.gov
Zeni Sharon   Szeni@schools.nyc.gov
       
OFFICE STAFF
Pupil Accounting Secretary 154 Randy St. Germain rstgermain@schools.nyc.gov
Pay Roll Secretary   Francine Geier FGeier@schools.nyc.gov
       
LUNCH ROOM (718) 793-1587
SFNS Supervisor LaCentra Michelle  
  Allen Bill  
  Ramcharan Chandra  
       
SCHOOL NURSE
Kehoe Mary Mkehoe@health.nyc.gov
718-268-7230 ext 152
       
SECURITY
Main Entrance 100 Shaw  
       
Custodial Staff (718) 268-7826
  Skrezyna Vincent  
  Iannuzzi Joseph  
  Quebleen Fabio  
  Henry Chris  
Technology Teacher Support
Parlini Richard 253  

 

ad1ad1ad1ad1
school
 
Principal
Mrs. Monique Paniagua
 
Assistant Principal
Laura Fahey
LFahey2@schools.nyc.gov
 
Assistant Principal
Irtis Gonzalez
IGonzal4@schools.nyc.gov
 
Parent Coordinator
Marisol Barreto
m
Parents' Association
Website: www.pa101.org
PA Co-Presidents
Sarah Payne and JP Freeley
m